Geschäftsbereich Personal

Geschäftsbereichsleiter: Peter Buchholz

Geschäftsbereichsleiter:
Peter Buchholz
E-Mail: buchholp@klilu.de

Sabine Wolf

Sekretärin:
Sabine Wolf
Telefon: 0621 503-4621
Fax: 0621 503-4648
E-Mail: wolfs@klilu.de

Personalverwaltung

Leiterin:

Leiterin:
Stefanie Zipse
Telefon: 0621 503-4626
Fax: 0621 503-4649
E-Mail: zipses@klilu.de

Teamleitung: Petra Melchior

Teamleitung:
Petra Melchior
Telefon: 0621 503-4638
Fax: 0621 503-4649
E-Mail: melchiop@klilu.de

Personalentwicklung

Leiterin

Leitung:
Stephanie Loske
Telefon: 0621 503-4622
Fax: 0621 503-4644
E-Mail: loskes@klilu.de

Dr. Stephan Fingerle

Dr. Stephan Fingerle
Telefon: 0621 503-4642
Fax: 0621 503-4644
E-Mail: fingerles@klilu.de

Julia Schilling

Julia Schilling
Telefon: 0621 503-4646
Fax: 0621 503-4644
E-Mail: schillingj@klilu.de

Beate Volk

Beate Volk
Telefon: 0621 503-4641
Fax: 0621 503-4644
E-Mail: volkb@klilu.de

Peter Zimmermann

Peter Zimmermann
Telefon: 0621 503-4645
Fax: 0621 503-4644
E-Mail: zimmermp@klilu.de

MTA-Schule

Leitende Lehrkraft MTA-Schule: Brigitte Braun

Leitende Lehrkraft MTA-Schule:
Brigitte Braun
Telefon: 0621 503-4552
Fax: 0621 503-4497
E-Mail: braunb@klilu.de

Betriebskindergarten

Jasmin Förster

Leiterin:
Jasmin Förster
Telefon: 0621 503-2026
Fax: 0621 503-3720
E-Mail: kindergarten@klilu.de

Betriebsärztlicher Dienst

Leiterin

Leiterin:
Dr. Claudia Fischer-Hilpert
Telefon: 0621 503-2251
Fax: 0621 503-2250
E-Mail: fischerc@klilu.de